VersionsManager allows you to view and delete any old versions of your documents that were automatically saved by your Mac.
OS X 10.7 Lion' automatically stores the latest version of any Mac app. All previous intermediate versions are also stored. These older versions can add up over a gigabytes to 'wasted' disk space, as it is common for many hundred versions to be stored for files you are working on. Most files will be updated to the most recent version, so you won't need previous versions. If you enable the 'TimeMachine backup-feature of OS X, you can restore older versions of files. These old versions cannot be used as backups because they are stored on your main drive and are automatically deleted when the file is deleted. VersionsManager allows you to see all files that have older versions. You can also view all older versions and compare them to find out what has changed. You can either delete the old versions one-by-one or all at once if you are certain that you don't need them. If you are certain that you don't require any older versions of your files, you can delete them all at once. This will free up gigabytes of storage space.
Note This application includes in-app and/or outside module purchases.