Menu
mac downloads:

lan game mac windows internet

25
Advertisement
URLTestr .87
Author: Rich Tretola
Date: 06 August, 2013
Downloads: 0
Size: 1003.5 KB
License: Shareware
URLTestr is a http monitoring application that installs to your Mac, Windows, or Linux computer on top of the Adobe?
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X 10.4
Category: Network & Internet / Other
OpenArena for Mac 0.8.1
Author: Chain Reaction Software
Date: 30 July, 2012
Downloads: 4
Size: 304.0 MB
License: Freeware
OpenArena is a content project based on the GNU GPL Quake III Arena source code that uses the ioquake3 engine and runs as a stand-alone game for Windows, Linux, and Mac OS X platforms. The content is licensed under the terms of the GNU GPL.
Platform: Mac OS X 10.5 Intel, Mac OS X 10.5 PPC
Category: Games & Entertainment / Other
Privateer: Ascii Sector 0.7.1.3
Author: Christian Knudsen
Date: 18 April, 2013
Downloads: 1
Size: 6.1 MB
License: Freeware
Ascii Sector is a free space combat/exploration/trading game for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux. You start with a simple spaceship and can then accept missions or trade goods to earn enough money to upgrade your ship or buy a new one.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Games & Entertainment / Other
QuickPopup 4.1
Author: Kanex Group Inc.
Date: 24 June, 2012
Downloads: 0
Size: 2.4 MB
License: Demo
About QuickPopup
Allows Mac/Windows/Linux users to exchange text messages with other users without connecting to the internet.
Platform: Mac OS X 10.1 or later
Category: Communications / E-Mail Clients
Gigalomania 0.23
Author: The Gigalomania Team
Date: 23 July, 2013
Downloads: 1
Size: 4.5 MB
License: Shareware
Gigalomania is an open source 2D Real Time Strategy game, for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux. The gameplay consists of researching and developing new technology with which to conquer your enemies, from rocks and sticks to nuclear weapons and spaceships.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Games & Entertainment / Other
Texas Poker - Pokerist 2. 9. 2002
Author: KAMAGAMES LTD
Date: 30 May, 2012
Downloads: 4
Size: 12.7 MB
License: Freeware
Do you love poker? Do you want to play with real people whenever and wherever you want? The only thing you need is your Mac and internet connection! Now just add a bit of skill and you'll have your first winnings!
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Games & Entertainment / Card
JigSaw Deluxe 2.1
Author: Hardy Creations
Date: 03 July, 2013
Downloads: 1
Size: 4.1 MB
License: Shareware
JigSaw Deluxe - Is a Cool, Fun, Action-Packed Computer Game For Windows, Macintosh OS X and Linux... It features the Best Graphics for a Jigsaw Game... It contains excellent Music and Sound Effects as Well...
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X 10.4
Category: Games & Entertainment / Other
ImageDropr 1.01
Author: Rich Tretola
Date: 15 July, 2013
Downloads: 4
Size: 1.6 MB
License: Shareware
ImageDropr is a flickr image transport application that installs to your Mac, Windows, or Linux computer on top of the Adobe?A AIR??azNz runtime.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Network & Internet / Other
MaxiToolbar Pro 2.0a10
Author: Gray Matter Computing
Date: 26 March, 2013
Downloads: 1
Size: 71.7 KB
License: Shareware
Add Mac OS X-style toolbars (10.1 - .4) to your Mac & Windows REALbasic applications with these cross-platform button classes and enhanced toolbar controller class.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X, Mac OS X 10.4
Category: Utilities / Launchers & Task Managers
GPT Surgeon 0.1
Author: Jeremy Ehrhardt
Date: 01 July, 2013
Downloads: 6
Size: 10.2 KB
License: Shareware
Command-line tool for repairing corruption of GPT partition labels on dual-boot Mac/Windows systems.Developed to fix issues caused by utilities for mounting HFS+-formatted partitions on GPT-partitioned drives in Windows.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Utilities / Other
Valentina Studio for Mac 5.5
Author: Paradigma Software, Inc.
Date: 04 January, 2014
Downloads: 20
Size: 28.0 MB
License: Freeware
FREE GUI Manager for Mac, Windows, Linux to work with local files of Valentina DB and SQLite, and with mySQL, PostgreSQL, Valentina DB Servers. This tool easy beats by features even commercial applications, especially for SQLite and postgreSQL.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Business / Databases & Tools
Valentina Studio for Mac 6
Author: Paradigma Software, Inc.
Date: 07 October, 2015
Downloads: 0
Size: 40.0 MB
License: Shareware
FREE GUI Manager for Mac, Windows, Linux to work with LOCAL files of Valentina DB and SQLite, and with mySQL,PostgreSQL,SQLite,Valentina DB Servers. This tool easy beats by features even commercial applications, especially for SQLite and postgreSQL.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Business / Databases & Tools
NetSupport Manager PC Remote Control Software
Author: NetSupport, Inc.
Date: 09 September, 2008
Downloads: 38
Size: 6.0 MB
License: Demo
Perform remote support and management on multiple systems simultaneously over a LAN, WAN and the Internet with this PC remote control software.
Platform: DOS, Win 95/8, Win NT , Win ME, Win2000, and Win XP, Linux, Mac, Win CE
Category: Utilities
Dark Destiny 1.0
Author: darkdestiny.at
Date: 24 September, 2012
Downloads: 7
Size: 47.3 MB
License: Freeware
Dark Destiny is a turn-based online space strategy game playable in internet browsers. The game tries to draw the players attention to long-term strategic decisions and extensive diplomacy.
Platform: Windows, BSD, Mac
Category: Games & Entertainment / Strategy & War Games
DSA Practical Driving Test Monitor 1.0
Author: dsatestmon.sourceforge.net
Date: 30 June, 2012
Downloads: 4
Size: 3.3 MB
License: Freeware
=DOES NOT WORK ANYMORE AS DSA HAS PUT CAPTCHA= DSA Practical Driving Test Monitor helps you find any available practical driving test slot within specified date range. Runs on Linux/Mac/Windows and automates your manual task of finding the test slot.
Platform: Windows, Mac, Linux
Category: Education / Dictionaries
Edyuk 2.2.3
Author: edyuk.sourceforge.net
Date: 18 July, 2012
Downloads: 0
Size: 372.4 KB
License: Freeware
Edyuk is a free, open source, fast and lightweight development environment which supports C++ and Qt 4 out of the box and can be extended through plugins. It works under all platforms supported by Qt 4 (Linux, Mac, Windows, BSD, ...).
Platform: Windows, BSD, Mac, Linux
Category: Development / Development Kits
JSesh 5.7
Author: jsesh.qenherkhopeshef.org
Date: 21 June, 2012
Downloads: 1
Size: 24.8 MB
License: Freeware
JSesh is an ancient Egyptian hieroglyphic text processor, currently used by professionnals and amateurs alike. It runs on all platforms supporting java (Mac, Windows, Linux). It can be used as a library for your own softwares too.
Platform: Windows, Mac, Linux
Category: Development / Other
NetworkBotWars 1.0
Author: netbotwars.sourceforge.net
Date: 18 July, 2012
Downloads: 0
Size: 3.9 MB
License: Freeware
This is a Robot simulation game that allows you to write a robot in any language you might want. The robot communicates with the game using the internet and up to 32 robots can be run at a time. WARNING: The current version is not complete!
Platform: Windows, Mac, Linux
Category: Games & Entertainment / Simulation
Rush2005 2005.0.2.9
Author: rush2005.berlios.de
Date: 12 September, 2012
Downloads: 0
Size: 939.2 KB
License: Freeware
Rush 2005 is a BSD-licensed project to create an American football game for Windows and Linux in the tradition of Tecmo Bowl and NFL Blitz, built using the cross-platform SDL game programming library.
Platform: Windows, Mac, Linux
Category: Games & Entertainment / Arcade
PFHoe Pro 2.1r1
Author: The Pixel Farm
Date: 14 August, 2012
Downloads: 8
Size: 15.1 MB
License: Demo
PFHoePro is an extremely cost effective automatic match moving application for Mac, Windows and Linux, aimed at video professionals and CG artists.
Platform: Mac OS X 10.3 or later.
Category: Audio & Multimedia / Video Tools
EffexShop 2007
Author: EffexShop Inc.
Date: 17 October, 2012
Downloads: 10
Size: 6.7 MB
License: Freeware
EffexShop is a Mac/Windows program that is like Adobe PhotoShop, it specializes in effects and is a must have tool for PhotoGraphers, it also is 100% free!
It uses layers and masks so you wont ruin your source image!
Download it today!
Platform: Mac OS 9 + (Inc OSX)
Category: Graphic Apps / Other
Serisag 2.269
Author: SAGOIS SLU
Date: 20 September, 2012
Downloads: 1
Size: 34.1 MB
License: Shareware
Here are some of the advantages of Serisag:

* Access to the software licenses protected by password. (You can change the password in the Config Tab).
* Store important information of your Mac, Windows and Iphone Software.
Platform: Mac OS X 10.5 Intel, Mac OS X 10.5 PPC
Category: Utilities / Other
Radio UK 1.0
Author: Camad?N? Web & Apps
Date: 11 June, 2013
Downloads: 6
Size: 1024.0 KB
License: Freeware
Radio UK is the best app for listening to radio in your Mac. Using Internet connection you can have access to more than 150 UK and international radio stations.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Utilities / Other
Freesound bundle 7.0
Author: SoundHack
Date: 03 September, 2013
Downloads: 13
Size: 3.4 MB
License: Freeware
freesound bundle is a collection of vst/rtas/au, mac/windows plugins that i have developed while teaching at UCSD and CalArts.
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X 10.4
Category: Audio & Multimedia / Video Tools
jLMFSC 2.0 Beta
Author: Sushant Mahajan
Date: 07 June, 2013
Downloads: 1
Size: 194.6 KB
License: Freeware
This is a java based LAN messenger with file transfer support, chat and even a simple LAN game
Platform: Mac, Mac OS X
Category: Network & Internet / Other